Tuesday, September 4, 2007
Back to Board of Education Page

The Board of Education of Bloomingdale Elementary School District 13 held its annual tour of schools on Tuesday, September 4, 2007 beginning at 6:05 p.m.

Present: Mrs. Diane Birkley, Mrs. Mary Ellen Johnson, Mrs. Linda Wojcicki, Ms. Tamara Peterson

Absent: Mrs. Patricia Bach, Dr. Donald Litchfield, Mr. Terence McKeown

Others Present: Dr. Kim Perkins, Dr. Linda Schielke, Mr. Greg Leyden, Dr. John Markgraf, Dr. Debbie Kling, Mr. Mark Dwyer

The Board began its tour of district facilities at 6:05 p.m. starting at Erickson School. The Board’s next stop was Westfield, and from there on to DuJardin School where the tour ended at 8:10 p.m.

Tamara J. Peterson, President
Linda Wojcicki, Secretary