Blue District 13 Logo
Erickson Elementary School
   PTO Committee Chairpersons 2012 - 2013
District DuJardin Erickson Westfield Home
Developing actively involved learners and responsible citizens in partnership with the community.
President Dawn Schram
Vice President Mary Keatts
Secretary Liz Buck
Treasurer Janet Sickler
Accelerated Reader Store Donna Holmes
Appreciation Lunch Gina Gattuso
Bake Sale Kelly Vitacco and Donna Turman
Bingo Dawn Schram
Book Fair Sandee Koziol
Box Tops Lisa Cozzi
Family Fun Night Rikitta Zimmerman
Field Day Stephanie Volland and Julie Rollins
Fun Fair Grace Olson and Danielle Frank
Gift Wrap Fundraiser  
Hearing Screening Volunteer Coordinator Sabrina Carollo
Holiday Gift Corner  
Hot Lunch Kristy Malone and Nikki Payan
Hot Lunch Counters Kristy Malone
Market Day Stephanie Volland
Mitten Tree Dawn Schram
Picture Day Volunteer Coordinator Sabrina Carollo
PTO Membership Michele Persico
Room Parents Dawn Schram
Scholarship Committee Mary Keatts
School Store Linda Dein
School Supply Kits Mandi Weberski
Spirit Clothing Michelle Caravello
Telephone Directory Linda Dein
Thanksgiving Feast Liz Buck , Michelle Caravello, Mary Keatts
Volunteer Coordinator Laura Laurie
Writer's Fair Kristy Malone