164 Euclid Avenue
Bloomingdale, Illinois 60108
Phone: 630-893-9590
Bloomingdale SD13 Staff Directory
Search By Name/Email

NOTE: Leave blank for all results
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email:  
Title:  
 
Search By Location/Department

Building/Location:  
Department(s)   (Clear list to search all):
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Bartelt Jon Superintendent jbartelt@sd13.org Details
Carlquist Deborah Admn. Asst. to Special Education Coordinator dcarlquist@sd13.org Details
Fecho Claudia Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent cfecho@sd13.org Details
Greene Nanci Technology Coordinator ngreene@sd13.org Details
Griffith Annette Admin Asst to Chief School Bus. Official/Acct. Pay agriffith@sd13.org Details
Hefferan Samia Special Education Coordinator shefferan@sd13.org Details
Koehn Scott Maintenance Assistant skoehn@sd13.org Details
Koepke Karen Technology Assistant kkoepke@sd13.org Details
Leyden Gregory Director of Building and Grounds gleyden@sd13.org Details
Lopez Vanessa District Technician vlopez@sd13.org Details
Nohl Michael Assistant Director of Buildings and Grounds mnohl@sd13.org Details
Ogden Kathleen Community Relations Coordinator kogden@sd13.org Details
Ordoqui Kelly Technician kordoqui@sd13.org Details
Reiniche John Finance Director jreiniche@sd13.org Details
Waugh Evonne Assistant Superintendent for Learning ewaugh@sd13.org Details
Woehrle Cheryl Human Resources Assistant cwoehrle@sd13.org Details
Wolowiec Kathy Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent kwolowiec@sd13.org Details
Zanoni Geralyn Payroll Assistant gzanoni@sd13.org Details
Bloomingdale School District 13
Follow Us
© 2017. Bloomingdale School District 13. All Rights Reserved.
Quick-Edit Login